You choose who sees your test.
If you order responses from Lyssna we'll show your test to some of our panelists to fulfill the order. Our panelists agree not to copy any content from tests they take.
When recruiting participants from your own audience, your test can be seen by whoever you share the custom recruitment link with.
How do you revoke access to a test?
Who can see test results?
Your results are private in your account. They can be shared using a custom link but are private by default.