Important things to note
Only the account owner can delete an account.
This process is permanent!
All tests and results will no longer be available and cannot be retrieved.
Deleting your account
1. Click the drop-down from the navigation bar in the top right corner and select Profile.
2. Scroll down and select Delete account.
3. Click the Delete my account button. This cannot be reversed.